Calendar

SCHOOL CALENDARS

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Governing Board Special Meeting & Study Session
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
Candidates Q&A for Governing Board Seat Vacancy
-
Litchfield Elementary School Cafeteria
CANCELED-Governing Board Special Mtg w/Executive Session (Governing Board Candidates Applications)
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Transportation Job Fair
-
Support Services Bldg A
Tue, Oct 5
Transportation Job Fair
-
Support Services Bldg A
Wed, Oct 6
Transportation Job Fair
-
Support Services Bldg A
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
Tue, Oct 12
Governing Board Meeting
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Wed, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 15
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 20
SLE Trunk or Treat
-
Scott L Libby Elementary School, 18701 W Thomas Rd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Thu, Oct 21
MPE Trunk or Treat
-
Mabel Padgett Elementary School, 15430 W Turney Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Soto Storm Curriculum Info Night & PTA Frankenstorm Trunk or Treat Event
-
Belen Soto Elementary School, 18601 W Campbell Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
LESD Gifted Night for Parents and Students
-
LES Cafe
VHES Haunting at Heritage
-
Verrado Heritage Elementary School, 20895 W Hamilton St, Buckeye, AZ 85396, USA
Sat, Oct 23
Maricopa County School Governing Board 101 Class
-
4041 N Central Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85012, USA
PVE Trunk or Treat
-
Palm Valley Elementary School, 2801 N 135th Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA - Miriam Wilson's room (5th grade pod)
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
DLA Trunk or Treat
-
Mabel Padgett Elementary School, 15430 W Turney Ave, Goodyear, AZ 85395, USA
Governing Board Study Session
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts LES Trunk or Treat
-
Litchfield Elementary School, 255 W Wigwam Blvd, Litchfield Park, AZ 85340, USA
Subscribe to Alerts RSF Fall Festival
-
Rancho Santa Fe Elementary School
2150 N Rancho Santa Fe Blvd, Avondale, AZ 85392, United States
Sat, Oct 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Digital Learning Academy
  • LESD District Calendar

CLICK THE ENGLISH OR SPANISH CALENDAR BELOW FOR OUR NEW PRINTABLE SCHOOL YEAR CALENDAR.

2021-2022 LESD Calendar-Adopted 3/16/2021 - English

2021-2022 LESD Calendar-Adopted  3/16/2021- Spanish